Monthly Newsletter sign up

(* Required fields.)
Select the music you want to listen while visiting our website.




Given the situation we are going through worldwide in relation to the Coronavirus and the declaration of mandatory general quarantine declared by the national government of our country, we want to tell you that we are working from our homes.

We remain connected and we will answer all your concerns via email, although telephone attention may be partially affected.


We ask you NOT TO SEND any type of material or books to our offices since our HIRE LIBRARY is CLOSED. Also we will not be able to dispatch for now. As soon as the restrictions are lifted, we will talk again and coordinate dispatches and deliveries.

If you have already sent us something, we ask you to inform us the tracking number to check the situation of that package.


Waiting to overcome this crisis, we are in contact.

Our best wishes,

                               Everyone at Barry Editorial